Bullet Journal

So I was looking around for a nice journal to start my 2014 when I stumbled upon this video in youtube:

I was so inspired by this that I went and bought a cute notebook and pen at the paper stone in tampines mall.

Paper Stone notebook

Folds up neatly with the pen safely tucked in...

Folds up neatly with the pen safely tucked in…

So far I’m liking the simplicity and quickness this bullet journaling system has. I can definitely tell within a glance how I’ve been using my days, the activities I need to keep in mind, and the things I need to get done. Nothing compares to the pleasure of ticking that task box! Plus no more rummaging around my bag for that loose leaf paper with my to do list.. ay lavit!

I hope I can stick to this!

Leave a Reply

