Air Dry Clay

I bought a groupon for 2 air dry clay modelling classes inclusive of materials.

groupon

With my recent air dry clay adventure, I wanted to see what I could learn.. and learn I did.

We used Grace air dry clay from Japan and our teacher Ms. Vickie Lee was really nice.  The clay was non-toxic and really really soft. It gave me play dough nostalgia.

The first session was modeling the clay and the second session was painting, putting them together, and varnishing. I didn’t have any pictures of the first class but I managed to take some on the 2nd.

20130926_20424720130926_204237

I really enjoyed these classes and the clay itself. I was extremely glad of my output too…

20130926_221931

pretty cool huh 😀

========================

This is their website : http://craft-it-yourself.com/

Leave a Reply

