Oribana

I was searching for paper flowers in google when I found this origami site selling diagrams and how to for folding flowers… πŸ˜€

http://oriland.com/store/collections/oribana_charm/main.php

sooo pretty!

Origami was my first craft love… and this inspired me.

so….

flower 2

πŸ˜€ Its been so long since I folded anything and I just rediscovered how fun it is… I need some more practice though because my paper got worn out at the corners.. all those white peeking through.. hehe.. and I dropped some water on one of the petals… But I’m happy with this. πŸ˜€

Here’s another shot. It looks like its painted. πŸ™‚

flower3

Leave a Reply

