Green Tea Lovin’

greentealabel

I’m into the taste of green tea lately…

I noticed that green tea drinks are being served in most fast food chains here in Singapore. I guess that’s where my green tea drinking started…thinking that somehow my unhealthy fast food meal can be neutralized by this supposedly healthy drink. hehehe..

This is my favorite. I like it especially when served cold.

Just yesterday, I was browsing the Japanese display in Fair Price and I found a KitKat Green Tea chocolate for sale. It was selling for $2.30. I think its still pretty expensive for just 3 small packets…

But I bought one anyway just to try it out.. and its good… they really captured that green tea taste so well…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI’m having a beautiful time sipping my tea and eating my.. tea (??).. hehe

Leave a Reply

