rays of sunshine

Somebody up there is looking out for me 🙂

Just when things get so tiring at work and feelings of doubt and doom are creeping up, I get little rays of sunshine.

Last weekend, I recieved a really nice sms from my PL. Recognizing all the effort I put in my work.

a happy message

Last Friday, I got a free lunch. Someone bought lunch for us because we were too busy to buy for ourselves. She insists that we don’t pay her.

This morning, I got my company club card which gives me discounts from a lot of places.

recreation card

To top all these, everytime I go home, Gio has a nice dinner for me and a comforting hug.

♥♥♥

I am very grateful for these little blessings. It keeps me going.

It keeps my heart happy.

Leave a Reply

