Book SALE!

Went to Borders book sale and boy I’m glad I did.

Went there to just browse around. Some books were just too pricey even with a 50% discount.

But when I was about to leave empty handed with my husband, they suddenly announced that all books are going for… $2.00!

TWO DOLLARS!

me after the 2 dollar announcement

I lost it.. and so did a lot of people. hehe.

It’s was crazy! I had to push my way in to get to the books.

I tried to hunt down all the books that caught my eye earlier.. didn’t find all of them but I did get a respectable loot.

Book SALE!!

proof of purchase

Happy me! 😀

Leave a Reply

