yummy

I’m a little stressed out lately about work…

and to ease that stress…

more clues??

yep yep.. cup  cakes! 😀

one for me and one for the hubby.. im nice like that.. hehe

This is my first time ever.. like E-V-E-R to bake anything edible. and I’m so happy about how this turned out.

When I took it out of the oven, I was a little scared that the center might not have been cooked enough. But this little cake is a success story.

moist vanilla cupcake, baked just right

As of now, this cake is no more..

yummy!

 

Stalker mode………..

enjoying my yellow cupcake

Leave a Reply

