Saturday

We’ve moved into our new house for over a month now and we have fully settled in. All three of us are into our own things..

Val has been dreaming of having a little edible garden of her own. She’s starting with tomatoes! And after a few weeks, her hardwork is paying off…

it's aliiiveee!

Gio has been busy with his new workout routine. Dance Central. He’s been doing this everyday. Sometimes even every night..

no sweat!

Me? I’m upto my usual stuff. Arts & crafts. I just finished making my own calendar for july with Gio’s photo.

my personal calendar - with gio's pretty photo.

And I’m knitting a new scarf

my soon to be new scarf!

yeah.. we’re pretty busy.

Leave a Reply

