Everybody’s love story

Not really a productive workday for me.

After lunch I was very bored and sleepy so I… umm.. I watched a movie in youtube.. hehe..

It’s a Thai movie recommended by my friends. I really liked it even if the ending is too far from reality. I so relate to the highschool girl. It was so hard not to giggle with excitement or with recollections. ahh.. first love.

============================================

“All of us have someone who is hidden in the bottom of our heart.
When we think of him, we will feel like umm… always feel a little pain inside.
But we still want to keep him. Even though I don’t know where he is today,
what he is doing, he is the one who taught me this… a little thing called LOVE.”

– nam from crazy little thing called love

[youtube:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-mGMwkqiXrQ%5D

============================================

… umm… big problem here.. what should I put in my timesheet? ideas?

2 thoughts on “Everybody’s love story

  1. dang it!!! u blogged it first!!! i love this film too..it kept me awake in the wee hours of the night when i found this….

    what i love about how the non-flips do the ‘kilig’ films is they can portray those emotions as if they were real..especially the scenes when there are no dialogues…. im happy u found this… i love it too…. 🙂

  2. gwapo nung lead na lalake! waaah! super kilig especially nung pinakita yung side nya sa story.. 😀 that’s my most favorite part.
    oooh.. did you know there’s a tagalog dubbed version of this. hehe. I like the original much better though.

Leave a Reply

