ikaw

On my wedding day, we never really got to talk or bond. And after that, we didn’t get to see each other. But her presence made a difference. From the very first day she heard the news that I was getting married, and I asked her to come and stand by me, there was no hesitation, she got my back. Aside from my family she was the one who knew me most. From the many old friends I thought I had, she was the only one there. And to be there by my side, on that day, — really, thank you is not enough..

I hope you know how much it means to me to have you in my life and be a part of yours too.

2 thoughts on “ikaw

Leave a Reply

