Angel in Disguise

Take a look at the ordinary
Don’t need to look for Paradise
You could be next to
an angel in disguise
Everyday can be legendary
Every minute, an endless surprise
You could be the next angel in disguise

– Angel in disguise by Corinne May

another youtube entry… hehe

But this song is too good not to share. I heard it over the radio one sleepy afternoon (yesterday.. hehe) in the office and  like coffee, it perked me up quite well.

In all my years in this earth, in my prayers I always thank God for all the people who came, and went or stayed in my life.  I feel so blessed to always meet good people and be surrounded by them everyday.

To all my angels in disguise, you made your mark here. Thank you for making my life meaningful.

2 thoughts on “Angel in Disguise

Leave a Reply

