a house for valentines day

guess what i got for valentines… guess! guess!

😀
i … got … a … house … tada! 😀

the house (aka dollhouse)

well.. yeah.. it’s not the real thing but it’s still cool.. I will never be too old for dollhouses..I can’t wait to get the furniture 😀

this is me trying to get through the front door.. haha!

?1?

I had a wondeful day today.. it’s not just because I got this cool gift but also because I got to spend a day with the… one I really want to spend it with.. hehe.. icing on my cake.. 😀

Leave a Reply

